Fatale Media - authentic, explicit, sexy lesbian DVDs




Fatale Media - Links




People Worth Getting to Know


Informative and Useful


Good Reading


Fun Stuff to Buy





Nan and Christi’s Favorite Places

These sites are some of our favorites; we hope you’ll find some new places you haven’t been before. We’re always trying to add new links.

Social Media Links If you have a suggestion for a link, please e-mail Christi at christi@fatalemedia.com.


N O T E : Clicking a link will open a new browser window.

People Worth Getting to Know

Bleu Productions   www.bleuproductions.com

Maria Beatty’s beautifully designed site. We miss Maria since we moved from Chelsea!

Susie Bright   www.susiebright.com

Salon columnist, author and sex advocate who touches our hearts.

Rachel Kramer Bussel   www.rachelkramerbussel.com

A wonderful columnist and editorPuckerUp

Diana Cage   www.dianacage.com

Lesbian sex writer and former editor of On Our Backs, Diana is the author of several hot lesbian how-tos and erotica titles.

Betty Dodson   www.DodsonandRoss.com

The doyenne of masturbation who will also teach you a turn or two about your Kegel muscles...Forget Depends. Get to know Betty.

Fairy Butch   facebook.com/karlyn.lotney

The amazing Karlyn Lotney dishes it up and doles it out. See pictures and keep up on her at Facebook.

Figleaf   www.realadultsex.com

Intelligent sex blog. Need we say more?

Nina Hartley   www.nina.com

Star of Suburban Dykes, Nina writes a wonderful journal at her official Web site. She also writes the popular “Probe Nina” column at On Our Backs.

Marilyn Jaye Lewis   www.marilynjayelewis.com

Cool, original literary erotica and gallery.

PuckerUp   www.puckerup.com

Tristan Taormino’s butt-fucking bonanza.

Carol Queen   www.carolqueen.com

Star of Bend Over Boyfriend, sex educator extraordinaire.

Deborah Sundahl   www.isismedia.org

The illustrious Fanny Fatale gets into female ejaculation, Tantra and more!





Informative and Useful

Adult Web Law   www.adultweblaw.com

Excellent site for legal issues pertaining to adult Web sites, including forms and links.

Femmerotic   http://scarletletters.com/current/femmerotic.html

An interesting mix of sexuality links and resources

Gingerbeer   www.gingerbeer.co.uk

London’s hottest site for lesbians and bi gals, at Gingerbeer you'll find club listings, theater and music reviews, sex advice from Dr. Els, a way cool message board, chat and lots more. If you’re planning a trip to London, or want the inside scoop on London’s lesbian scene, this is the place to be.

GLAAD Online   www.glaad.org

The Gay and Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation.

Grrl2Grrl   www.grrl2grrl.com

A fun-filled “no male” site out of Australia. Don‘t miss Girls on Film and Books for Babes.

House O’ Chicks   www.houseochicks.com

Between the beautiful and amazing Vulva Puppets (which you can purchase) and fun/educational Vulva University, this site offers a place to really learn, be inspired and chat about important sexual issues. Don't miss the Chalk Board at Vulva University, where Joseph Kramer has posted a review of Fatale's own Take Her Down!

Jane’s Guide   www.janesguide.com

No question about it, if you want to know about porn - and get honest-to-goodness real reviews - this is the place to be. A must-bookmark.

Lesbian.com   www.lesbian.com

The name says it all!

Lesbian Films   www.lesbian-films.com

This is an R-rated site run by a gal who loves lesbian and bi movies. No porn here, but lots of classic dyke films.

Lesbotronic   www.lesbotronic.com

Free personals for “intelligent women seeking women.” For lesbians and bisexual women only. This site is pretty cool--their database matching system should guarantee at least one good date!

Out Professionals   www.outprofessionals.org

Good resource including job listings and e-mail newsletter for New York City queers in suits.

Privacy Rights Now   www.privacyrightsnow.com

Nonprofit site organized by Ralph Nader and packed with info.

Real Lesbian Porn   www.reallesbianporn.net

Our friend Geri has been working away at collecting a wide array of links to lesbian sites. It‘s worth a visit!

Sexuality.org   www.sexuality.org

Good resource especially for the Pacific Northwest.

She-Wired   www.shewired.com

News and gossip.

Strapon Lovers Guide   www.straponloversguide.com

If you’re a fan of Bend Over Boyfriend, you’ll like this informative site dedicated to all things anal, especially women who like to do their guys. Lots of articles and excellent links to other sites and newsgroups.





Good Reading

Adult Video News   www.avn.com

The trade magazine site for the adult entertainment industry.

Bust   www.bust.com

A sassy print magazine and very cool Web site. Don't miss the Girl Wide Web, and check out the lively conversation in the lounge.

Clean Sheets   www.cleansheets.com

Literary erotica.

Cliterati   www.cliterati.co.uk

What an amazing find. Follow the link to “Lesbian and Bisexual” to find readers’ stories, Cliterati advice, “Sex Matters,” “Sex Hell” and lots more. The polls are fun too.

The-Clitoris.com   www.the-clitoris.com

Dedicated to women’s health and sexual pleasure. Anatomy, anatomy!

Daze Reader   www.dazereader.com

All links to sex-related articles from around the 'Net, including a Web Log, portal and XXX Guide. Love this site!

Erotica Readers (& Writers) Association   www.erotica-readers.com

Don’t miss the Smutters Lounge.

Good Dyke Porn   www.gooddykeporn.com

Our friends up in Canada sure know it when they see it!

Mind Caviar   www.mindcaviar.com

Cool site subtitled “Food, Sex, Literature & Art.” Great links, too.

Nerve   www.nerve.com

Well-designed site, thought-provoking articles.

No Fauxxx   www.nofauxxx.com

Good queer reading and fun at this membership site.

On Our Backs   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/

Now only a Wikipedia entry, this is the magazine that started it all.

SexHerald.com   www.sexherald.com

Jam-packed with good, solid reviews of adult videos, books, Web sites, you name it. These folks bill themselves as "The Adult Entertainment News Authority." Definitely worth checking out!

Tiny Nibbles   www.tinynibbles.com

Violet Blue’s site “dedicated to the orally fixated.” Yum!





Fun Stuff to Buy
Note: These sites sell goodies from a variety of manufacturers.
See also People Worth Knowing for entrepreneurs who sell their own stuff.


Agent Provocateur   www.agentprovocateur.com

A rather adventuresome showcase and store for original lingerie.

A Woman’s Touch   www.a-womans-touch.com

This Madison, WI-based store posts dozens of informative Q&A articles on its easy-to-navigate site. Look for sexual health topics from Dr. Myrtle. Aphrodite answers a wide range of sex questions, “Communicating About Sex” the best.

Blowfish   www.blowfish.com

Intelligent product selection, reviews and catalogue organization.

Come As You Are   www.comeasyouare.com

Toronto and Montreal sex shops cooperatively owned...with lots of goodies, and your choice of English or French language. Solid articles on how to buy porn, dildos, vibrators.

Good Vibrations   www.goodvibes.com

Excellent print catalogue too. Get on their mailing list!

Lez Love Video   www.lezlovevideo.com

Lezzies, lezzies everywhere! Wide selection for a variety of tastes.

LGB Tees   www.lgbtees.com

Cute lesbian, gay and bi T-shirts in a wide variety of styles, caps and even buttons. Perfect for the queer who's got everything!

Over the Rainbow Shop   www.overtherainbowshop.com

Ever wondered where all those rainbow car stickers and flags come from? This is the place for all your queer pride tchotchkes. Just ignore the annoying popups and find the reasonably priced goodies hidden inside this lesbian-owned-and-operated store.

Passion Online   www.passiononline.co.uk

Run by women and online since 1999, this U.K.-based sex toy shop has a nice selection and even offers same-day service if you’re in London. They ship all worldwide, though, so don’t hesitate to take a peek at their sexy goodies!

Pleasure Me Now   www.pleasuremenow.com

Woman-owned adult toy store, mostly for straight couples. A few interesting articles and erotic short stories.

Scarlet Venus   www.scarletvenus.com

Sex toy store, sex tips, polls and sex horoscopes. We love this site!

Steamy Windows   www.steamywindows.co.uk

From this U.K.-based sex toy shop, you can find lots of goodies for sex-toy play. We like the backless nurse's uniform! They ship to the U.K. and Europe. Prices are reasonable.

Toys In Babeland   www.babeland.com

Don’t miss Salon Sexualis and the new “How-to” section. Cheers, Rachel & Claire!

Trinity Romance Shop   www.trinityromance.com

When in British Columbia, this is the sex-positive place to go...or check out their online store.

Venus Envy   www.venusenvy.ca

When in Halifax or Ottowa, visit their stores...or check ’em out online.

Vibrator 101   www.vibrator101.com

Vibrators, vibrators, vibrators! These folks are focused, that’s for sure. Plus, there are sections on how to use a vibrator, how to care for sex toys and a nice Q&A from “Dr. Vibe.”

Wolfe Video   www.wolfevideo.com

Dedicated to gay and lesbian titles...no videos too racy here, but a great place to find classics like “The Branden Teena Story.”







To order videos by phone, call 505-216-8810.

Online Store | Ordering Info | Guarantee | FAQ | Free Catalog | Real Lesbian Sex | Free Newsletter

Send Feedback | Site Map | Returns Policy | Privacy Policy | Email Policy | What Our Customers Say | View Shopping Basket | Contact Us


This is a site for adults. If you are of legal age, you are welcome to stay here with us and enjoy!
Otherwise, we ask that you return when you reach legal age. Privacy Policy

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement All materials shown on this website is consensual.

Copyright © 2017 Fatale Media, Inc., Fatale Media, 369 Montezuma Ave, #158, Santa Fe, NM 87501
E-Mail: Customer_Service@fatalemedia.com